Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I’ve had my fair share of bad dealership experiences. This was not one of them. A++ service. I called to schedule my first appointment with them for an oil change (Tony P.) was who I had the pleasure speaking with. They ended up having a spot for that day! Already a great start. As soon as I pulled up I was greeted by (Tony P.) in the service. He offered me a beverage then we dove into the history of my vehicle. Alerted me on some maintenance that also needed taking care of and they fit that in that ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My first visit to Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South has far exceeded my expectations and I wish I could give 10 stars. First and foremost the complimentary Dove hot chocolate is amazing 🔥🥰😋. My vehicle required parts to be ordered and my service advisor Tony advised me as if I was family and my vehicle was his. He arranged a loaner vehicle so I had transportation and communicated status via text. Tony also took the time to listen to any concerns I had. The ladies at the Service Desk were good to me too they took several (ok a lot) of my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Joey G. truly delivered high quality customer service by providing me with frank and honest information about BMWs! After talking with him I knew what questions to ask to ensure I was getting a solid used X5. I stumbled upon Joey G and Dreyer and Reinbold while searching for the perfect used X5. I live in Cincy and found one in Indy! I didn’t purchase it thanks to Joey’s advice. Later that day I bought one in Cincy. I will certainly make the drive from Cincy to have my X5 serviced at Dreyer and Reinbold. Thanks Joey!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

A lot nicer employees than the north location where they treat you like a beggar, unfortunately!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Nice selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I am so grateful to Jim Bowden and the entire team here. I custom ordered my M240i, and Jim kept me updated the whole time. When it arrived, Jim made sure it was delivered to me exactly how I wanted the vehicle. He worked with me on making sure I understood the nuances of the car and even options for extended warranty. If you care about your BMW experience, go here!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Always have service appointments available and service is quick and easy. Recommendations for additional service are never pushy and very thoroughly explained!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

My vehicle broke down while I was out of town and in Northwestern Indiana in the middle of the night on a Saturday. It was towed to Dreyer and Rainbold on a Sunday. Joey and Joe in the service department kept in constant contact with me. The repairs were extensive and my vehicle had just gone over on miles for the warranty. Though this is hours from where I live, the team worked with BMW USA and my local dealer to overnight the parts, get the repairs covered and my vehicle fixed. I am grateful for their diligence to a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Joseph is the best and always helps with my car service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Had a set of wheel lock lugs that the key was lost for. Landen the shop Forman came right out and got them off for me and then torqued some new lugs on for me, and speedy quick too.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Elizabeth Kolter, Service Advisor was very courteous and knowledgeable about BMW services and maintenance plans. We are very appreciative!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Top notch service department. Period.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

I had traveled from my home near Chicago to Columbus, IN, on business and while driving back to the hotel after dinner my “check engine” light came on. I searched online for the nearest dealer (which was Dreyer & Reinbold South, 30 miles away) and called the Service Department when they opened the next morning. Tony was absolutely wonderful, helping to diagnose the cause of the malfunction over the phone (with the help of a nearby AutoZone) and recommending a course of action that allowed me to complete my business in Columbus. He suggested that I stop by the dealer on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Elizabeth K. in service is amazing. She always takes care of me and makes sure the car I own is in tip top shape. Thank you Liz!! 10/10 across the board.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Jim Bowden comes highly recommended based on his candidness, his flexibility and his patience. I stopped in to see him 4 times over the course of 4 months and eventually, we found the perfect vehicle for me. Jim never hassled me, he contacted me via text only because I told him that was the best way and was so extremely knowledgeable!! Hands down, come see Jim- even if you don't think you want a BMW, he will get you where you need to be! Thank you Jim!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

My experience with this BMW dealer, was much more than my expectations, a service with respect, friendly, honest, fast and easy, thank you Jim Bowden for your excellent work.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Thank you Tony! I appreciate the level of customer service. No one like to be side swipes with mechanical problems but Tony definitely helped me get my bearings and create a plan to prevent me from figuring out transportation and also keeping in scheudle to leave town. I appreciated the level of service, communication and the attention to my concerns! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Jim Bowden helped me trade in my my Forester for a Miata in their used inventory. The experience was painless, to the point, and quite frankly Jim was awesome to talk shop about cars and the hobbies that come with it. Appreciate the help, respectfulness and continued responsiveness with post purchase questions.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Dreyer Greenwood always give us great service! Tony, along with the entire staff were great

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

I wish I could give my salesman, Brian, 10 stars! After losing my beloved 15 year old Honda Element in an accident, I was very apprehensive about buying a new car. Brian took the stress out of purchasing my beautiful new red Impreza. He took his time to show me how to use all the new electronic gizmos and gadgets. He even synced my phone to the radio! He was sincerely enthusiastic without being pushy. I wish I could write a longer list why you should go to Greenwoid Dreyer and Reinbold and ask for Brian, but I am running out of ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Elizabeth and her team are exceptional at making the customer feel like their first priority. From seat belts, warranty and normal maintenance to 8 nails in the same tire as painless and stress free as possible. It is a big reason I am loyal to BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Joey Graham has always taken he best care of me in their Service Department. Always good with communication, and usually able to get me a loaner car with no hassle. We spend a lot for these cars, and getting customer service like this, is a good reminder of why we spend that money.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

I appreciate their business model of being a place where you have control of every steps rather than just being pushed to do so. My salesman, Paul is pro and I do appreciate the team. It was very smooth and we believe we gotta good deal on the vehicle we purchased from Dreyer and Reinbold on 31 south.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Great Team all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

If you’re looking for an amazing salesman, look no further, Jim Bowden is your guy! He’s been incredible to work with during the buying process. I was looking at buying a used car on their lot and he helped me through the process. Not only did he make sure that I knew of any repairs in the foreseeable future, he also was in my corner as a buyer, not as a salesman. He was more into looking out for me than making a quick buck. He’s honest, has excellent communication, and personable. I’ll definitely be back ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Recently I have contacted Jim Bowden to purchase a vehicle. He gave me all the required information about Bmw 5 series and helped me a lot with the documentation. For the test drive even it is the closing time he waited for us and we had test drive. Overall the experience was very great and we thank him for all the work.I strongly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Jim Bowden... Hands down the best to work with. We went in with intentions of buying a BMW. Jim knew the vehicles on the lot and could answer any questions. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with the purchase and was not pushy at all. He even went out of his way to get us the all-season floor mats we wanted. Customer service goes a long way and Jim has that genuine hospitality and is there to help out and does a great job. We will see you for our next purchase, Jim!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

The perfect blend of luxury vehicles and first-class service at Dreyer & Reinbold. I cannot speak highly enough of Jim Bowden. A true gentlemen, highly knowledgeable and truly listens to the the needs/wants of his customers, as opposed to focusing on just making a sales. Think "vehicle consultant" rather than "car salesman". A wonderful experience, he has earned our future repeat business. Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Thank you Tony for your help and outstanding service throughout my inquiries via phone, the appointment, and follow up. The team is lucky to have you. Best- Chris

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

This dealership is amazing! They go above and beyond. If you are looking for a vehicle please check them out and ask for Jim!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Had a completely positive experience here, the service adviser was very helpful, polite, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Joey Graham is the best advisor! It's been very nice working with him during my last two visits. He always gives the right recommendations for my 528i. He replaced my remote battery and made sure the car was turned on to be warmed up for the pickup. I'm glad I found the best advisor in town after I moved from California.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South 21 reviews Claimed Auto Repair, Car Dealers Open10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours updated over 3 months ago Photos & videos See all 2 photos Photo of Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South - Greenwood, IN, US. Breakfast of champions Photo of Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South - Greenwood, IN, US. You Might Also Consider Sponsored Belle Tire 25 3.2 miles away from Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South Iver S. said"T They were busy when I first got there in the morning and he said he get to it when he could or I could make an appointment so I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jim Bowden at Dreyer and Reinbold South was an absolute dream to work with! Great salesman that’s up front and truthful. He made the buying process so easy and enjoyable. Overall amazing experience buying my first car!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I recently purchased a BMW X5 at another dealership that had some oil leaks. I took it to Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood for a diagnostic test. Tony Parson my service advisor worked with myself and the other dealership on getting the work completed and paid by the other dealership. He was pleasant, professional, and was in contact with me all day long each step of the way. He made all the necessary calls to the other dealership in regards to going over the findings of the diagnostic testing, but also was one step ahead with each step. I can'...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Elizabeth Kolter is the best service advisor! She simply makes miracles happen. I've brought my M550i xDrive in twice now for flat/damaged run-flat tires as a result of these roads (thanks INDOT), and each time Elizabeth worked with my tire/rim insurer to get the claim covered. Within a day, she ordered the replacement tire, had it delivered, had it installed on the affected rim, and facilitated pickup the same day. I've never been more impressed by the service advisor of a vehicle dealership. Thanks to Elizabeth and the technicians that make the magic happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Joe Petolino and Jim Bowden made our experience of trading in and leasing a new BMW the most enjoyable one we’ve ever had at a car dealership. Joe is the best in the business! He responds so promptly, is genuine, friendly, and always follows through on his word. This was our first time working with Jim, and he was awesome! He kept us up to date over the holidays, was beyond friendly and made the trade in process extra special by having our car in the showroom. We appreciate you more than you know Joe and Jim!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Jeremy and Thomas are very cosummate sales professionals. They made the auto buying experience a great one. From showing me how to use the car & its newer technology to simplifying the car buying process. Plus, the car is awesome and well worth the wait. I am jealous of my wife's new ride and may have to upgrade in a few years. Thank you for you guidance, patience and passion around the products you sell. Scott

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Jim Bowden was so amazing to work with and very knowledgeable. We bought our daughter her first car and it was such a great experience. Everyone was so easy to speak and work with. Definitely would recommend Jim and Dreyer and Reinbold BMW South!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great dealership, small and cozy waiting area while your car is being serviced. Tony did an excellent job taking care of items I noted and as usual the warranty coverage from BMW is top-notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Got to say Jim Bowden has went way out of his way to supply an outstanding ride for me. The experience was beyond what any customer would expect. Thanks Jim and the entire crew! Will be back next time!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Joey was a wonderful service representative! No complaints at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Elizabeth is the nicest person. If you are fortunate enough to have her taking care of you, you are in good hands. The entire team at Dreyer & Reinbold are amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

After a productive and empathetic conversation with Joe Petolino, I return to the dealership service department at 8:15 AM and Joe immediately ran diagnostics and determined that it SOS battery had to be replaced. Joe brought the battery to me and explained that he was going to take care of it. In addition, Joe said he was going to talk with BMW field representative to determine if anything can be done to repair the ambient lighting. This was a wonderful experience compared to the frustrating experience. I had the day before.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Elizabeth and the whole team in Greenwood were exceptional from start to finish. Excellent service and customer experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Elizabeth and the service department provide the highest in quality in service. They repeatedly exceed my expectations....and those are pretty high.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

It's been a while but at the skillful guidance from Milo we made an excellent purchase for our daughter.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service, very easy to work with! Jeremy Graves has been awesome from ordering an X5, arranging for a Performance Center Pickup at the factory (Really neat experience!) to followup. Happy to recommend Dreyer & Reinbold BMW South!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Working with Tom, Mark and Robert was a great experience all around! They were all very helpful and professional, and made the buying process very easy! I can’t say the same for other dealerships. It was the best car buying experience without question! Thanks to them. We are very satisfied and will send any business we can their way!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We had the best buying experience we’ve ever had in our life with Paul Lundgaard. At 37 weeks pregnant and car shopping with a toddler, Paul made the process stress free and easy. Paul went above and beyond to accommodate our growing family by streamlining the car buying process without being at the dealership for hours on end. Paul was exceptionally great at his communication which made the process a breeze. He never put pressure on our family to buy, instead he insured we were comfortable and satisfied in a vehicle that worked best for us. We will continuously buy ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Fabulous experience. The way in which the service work is structured and executed is top notch. And I could not ask for a better handler than Joey.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very good lady at desk helped me while I was on crutches...took my crutches because I was misinformed....good customer service we don't have that anymore...she is a good person. Thanks for helping me

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Elizabeth is Amazing to work with. She treats me like I’m the only customer she deals with and I really appreciate everybody there thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

It was a fantastic buying experience. I did most of the corresponding online, which was super smooth given the current vehicle shortages. Paul Lundgaard was on the other side of the transaction and knew his stuff. I recommend Dreyer and Reinbold to anyone looking to get a BMW in Indiana.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Always Top Shelf service from either Dreyer location. Went to South store. My Service Advisor Joey ROCKED! Keep me updated the entire time and worked diligently to overcome Warranty company issues

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Elizabeth is the best service advisor. Always is so prepared that I spend less than 10 minutes picking up or dropping off. Does her homework so she knows what preventative service is required when I walk in the door.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Jeremy Graves was so awesome!!! We booked a X7 about 2 months ago, and when it did arrive at the dealership, we had an appointment set up and everything went so well and quick. I loved everything about the process. Jeremy kept me updated on the delivery of the vehicle and explained the functions of the vehicle thoroughly. He’s so awesome and I’m so happy with the X7. Thank u so much for an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Nice people 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I recently moved out to Indiana from New York city and got my drivers license for the first time last year. Realized I needed to drive here in Indiana unlike New York with the train system. I did some research on dealerships in Indiana. I called around explaining the amenities. The most important thing I am looking for is the trust and security that my car will last. I received a call back from Paul at Dreyer and Reinbold who found exactly what we needed. Paul was extremally knowledgeable and treated me like family since day one. Paul got us ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The weekend of Mother's Day 2021, we lucked up on a beautiful custom red BMW X3!! My sales guy was Paul L., he was absolutely amazing and made me and my kids feel like family. It was soo late that I didn't think we would close on the sale. Michael C. in finance stayed late and went over EVERYTHING with me and answered all my questions in full detail. Almost a year later, my daughter was hit by a semi truck and it totaled the vehicle. I ended up going back to Paul L. and Mike C. who worked ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent service! Tom was great to work with on the purchase of our new X3.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Paul - Our sale person was ready and willing to do what ever it took to help us buy and get started with the car. The Genius (can't remember his name) was very good at helping us understand the depth of technology on the car. Joey and the service team did some supplemental work for us, Very friendly and willing to really helped us out

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Karen at the Infiniti dealership takes good care of my repairs👍💥

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Bmw Dreyer and Reinbold South in Indianapolis we’re great !! Jacob Watson was very helpful and knowledgeable with my vehicle warranty and was very professional. He kept me updated on my vehicle . This was my first time at this location and now I will only Come to this location . Thanks for all of your teams work.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Jacob was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Friendly fast service. I was out of town and my BMW went down, and they had me up and running in no time! Great customer service and follow up.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

BMW at Dreyer and Reinhold of Greenwood provides outstanding customer service. Elizabeth was attentive to my needs & enthusiastic about her work. She greeted me with a friendly smile, offered me a cup of coffee was happy to take my picture posing along side my car. Elizabeth was inspired to put my picture up on the wall and she indicated that she wanted to create a happy customer wall of fame. What a great idea! She is a great asset to the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I just wish thwy we're closer toy location! Otherwise, a wonderful car dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Jacob Watson was very polite and professional I had a great experience there. Thank you Jacob

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great service all around, though I could not make an appointment through the website for some reason . Good phone contact, and excellent use of text messaging to keep me informed . The complimentary pickup and drop off is great - but I wish the drivers wore masks when sitting in my car for more than an hour!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Joey Graham provided outstanding customer service and earned a new loyal customer! Thanks Joey & team!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My original 1Star Review is being updated after Service Mgr. stepped up too remove the bad taste left from a frustrating visit to the S.side dealership. I feel he went out of his way to make everything better. My steering wheel was successfully repaired. The pealing window film was successfully replaced after transporting vehicle to their N. Side dealership for vendor-specific attention. After giving the camera issue appropriate attention - and explaining the conclusions, it now seems that it is merely a poor BMW design on this vehicle. First Review = Seriously underperformed. I had switched to N.side dealer ...


Leave Us A Review